President:
Jerry Dawson Ext.229
jerry@murrows.com
Manager-Rates/Traffic/Quotes:
Julie Miller-Jones Ext.228
julie@murrows.com
Secretary/Treasurer:
Rachel Hunsucker Ext.213
rachel@murrows.com

Billing/Quotes:
Tonya Briggs Ext.233
tonya@murrows.com
Director of Operations:
Donnie Baugh Ext.207
donnie@murrows.com
Credit:
Leigh Anne Leonard Ext.219
leigh_anne@murrows.com
Ashley Milligan Ext.216
ashley@murrows.com
Bonnie Worley Ext. 212
bonnie@murrows.com
Call us to pay by credit card.
Operations Manager:
James BowmanExt.236
james@murrows.com
Dispatch:
Stephanie Enzweiler Ext.226
Long Distance
stephane@murrows.com
Greg Biggles ext.223
Local
greg@murrows.com
CEO:
Eddie Greene Ext.200
eddie@murrows.com
Line-Up:
Mike Andrews Ext 222
(IL, IN, KY, MD, MI, OH, TN, WV, VA, & PA)

Petra Ivey Ext.225
(NC, SC, VA, & GA)
petra@murrows.com
(call for special deliveries)
Manager-Claims/Customer Service:
Sandi Walker Ext.208
sandi@murrows.com
Warehouse Office:(call for terminal/pick ups)
Marlene Gheen Ext.214
marlene@murrows.com
Cust. Svc/RA's:
Jackie Stevens Ext.218 OS&D
jackie@murrows.com
Janice Williamson Ext.231 OS&D
janice@murrows.com
Line Up:
Jamie Tysinger Ext.235
(NC, SC, VA, GA)
jamie@murrows.com
Claims/Customer Service:
Carrie Burton Ext.217
carrie@murrows.com
I.T. Coordinator/Backhauls:
Debbie Sarvis Ext.210
debbie@murrows.com
Safety Director:
Keith Myers Ext.230
keith@murrows.com
Director of Maintenance:
Mike Sykes Ext.227
mike@murrows.com
  returns@murrows.com
claimsdept@murrows.com
info@murrows.com
rates@murrows.com
custservdept@murrows.com
     
Custom built 115,2000 square foot warehouse
24,000 square foot company owned repair shop
Experienced, enthusiastic & friendly drivers
Clean, efficient & well organized facility
Best customer service in the industry
Tracking via internet/website
Air-ride trailers
Low claim ratio
Import container distribution
Experienced employees
Cargo fully insured
American Home Furnishings Alliance
Specialized Furniture Carriers Association

Corporate Address:
Murrow's Transfer
1660 Blair Street
Thomasville, NC 27360
Phone: 336-475-6101
Fax: 336-475-1240

 

Mailing Address:
Murrow's Transfer
PO Box 4095
High Point, NC 2726
3