* No Residential Deliveries

About Murrow's
Contact Us
Manufacturers
Service Areas
Track Shipments
Form Files
Drivers
Equipment
Rate Quote
Claims
Employees

 

Murrow's Transfer, Incorporated
PO Box 4095
High Point, NC 27263


Toll-Free:  1-800-669-2928
Telephone:  336-475-6101
FAX:            336-475-1240


murrows.com © 2008
Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use


 
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).
President:
Fred Murrow Ext.220
fred@murrows.com
Manager-Rates/Traffic/Quotes:
Julie Miller-Jones Ext.228
julie@murrows.com
Vice President of Operations:
Jerry Dawson Ext.229
jerry@murrows.com

Billing/Quotes:
Tonya Briggs Ext.233
tonya@murrows.com

Director of Operations:
Donnie Baugh Ext.207
donnie@murrows.com


Credit:
Leigh Ann Leonard Ext.219
leigh_anne@murrows.com
Ashley Milligan Ext.216
ashley@murrows.com
Bonnie Worley Ext. 212
bonnie@murrows.com
Gerry Kennedy Ext.232
gerrygibson@murrows.com

Call us to pay by credit card.

Manager-Claims/Customer Service:
Sandi Walker Ext.208
sandi@murrows.com

Dispatch:
Trent Key Ext.226
Long Distance
trent@murrows.com
Greg Biggles ext.223
Local
greg@murrows.com

Claims/OS&D:
Kendra Stafford Ext.217
kendra@murrows.com
Line-Up:(call for special deliveries)
Mike Andrews Ext 222
(IL, IN, KY, MD, MI, OH, TN, WV, VA, & PA)

Stephanie Tysinger Ext.225
(NC, SC, VA, & GA)
stephane@murrows.com

Stacey Sarvis Ext.235
stacey@murrows.com

Cust. Svc/RA's:
Jackie Stevens Ext.218
jackie@murrows.com
Janice Williamson Ext.231
janice@murrows.com

Warehouse Office:(call for deliveries/pick ups)
Marlene Gheen Ext.214
marlene@murrows.com

Customer Service:
Jamie Tysinger Ext.202
jamie@murrows.com

I.T. Coordinator:
Debbie Sarvis Ext.210
debbie@murrows.com
Safety Directory:
Keith Myers Ext.230
keith@murrows.com
returns@murrows.com
claimsdept@murrows.com
info@murrows.com
rates@murrows.com
custservdept@murrows.com
Office Manager:
Rachel Hunsucker Ext.213
rachel@murrows.com
 

Download: Contact Sheet

The file listed above is in PDF format. To view it you will need Adobe Reader . Please click here to download Adobe Reader.